Fixtures & Results



All home games are at The Barton Stadium, Winsford unless otherwise stated.



July

Wed 10th July 7:30pm Away Lostock Gralam W 3-1   Friendly
Sat 13th July 5:15pm Home AFC R&D  (at The Halton Stadium) W 3-0   Supporters Direct Shield
Tue 16th July 7:30pm Away Congleton Town W 1-0   Friendly
Sat 20th July 2:30pm Away Prestatyn Town W 5-0   Friendly
Tue 23rd July 7:30pm Away Warrington Town L 2-0   Friendly
Sat 27th July 3:00pm Away Winsford United W 5-2   Friendly
Tue 30th July 7:30pm Home Chester FC XI D 1-1   Friendly


August

Sat 3rd August 3:00pm Home Oldham Boro D 1-1 490 NWCFL First Division
Tue 6th August 7:45pm Away Irlam D 1-1 200 NWCFL First Division
Sat 10th August 3:00pm Away Daisy Hill W 3-2 147 NWCFL First Division
Sat 17th August 3:00pm Home Nelson L 1-3 394 NWCFL First Division
Wed 21st August 7:45pm Away Cheadle Town D 2-2  226  NWCFL First Division
Sat 24th August 3:00pm Home Rochdale Town W 2-1 322 NWCFL First Division
Sat 31st August 3:00pm Away Atherton LR W 3-1  180  NWCFL First Division


September

Tue 3rd September 7:45pm Home Ashton Town W 1-0  316 NWCFL First Division
Sat 7th September 3:00pm Away Oldham Boro L 2-1*  169 FA Carlsberg Vase Round Q1
Wed 11th September 7:45pm Away Eccleshall W 2-0  152 NWCFL First Division
Sat 14th September 3:00pm Away Chadderton W 3-1 195 NWCFL First Division
Tue 17th September 7:45pm Away Congleton Town L 4-1 130 Mid Cheshire Senior Cup QF
Sat 21st September 3:00pm Away Ashton Town W 5-0 188 NWCFL First Division
Tue 24th September 7:45pm Away Leek CSOB W 2-1  125  NWCFL First Division
Sat 28th September 3:00pm Home Formby L 0-1 541 NWCFL First Division

*After extra time

October

Sat 5th October 3:00pm Home Hanley Town W 3-2* 283  Challenge Cup Round 1
Tue 8th October 7:45pm Home Irlam D 0-0  288 NWCFL First Division
Wed 16th October 7:45pm Away Northwich Flixton Villa W 1-0  196  NWCFL First Division
Sat 19th October 3:00pm Home AFC Darwen W 4-1  302  NWCFL First Division
Sat 26th October 3:00pm Away Squires Gate W 5-1  135  Challenge Cup Round 2

*After extra time

November

Sat 2nd November 2:00pm Away Rochdale Town L 4-3 140 NWCFL First Division
Wed 6th November 7:45pm Away Northwich Flixton Villa A-A   Cheshire Senior Cup Round Q1
Wed 13th November 7:45pm Away Northwich Flixton Villa W 4-0 61 Cheshire Senior Cup Round Q1
Sat 16th November 3:00pm Away Oldham Boro W 1-0  103  NWCFL First Division
Sat 23rd November 3:00pm Home Widnes Vikings W 5-0  225 Division 1 Trophy Round 2
Tue 26th November 7:45pm  Home Cheadle Town W 4-0  249  NWCFL First Division
Sat 30th November 2:00pm Home Chadderton W 3-0  275  NWCFL First Division


December

Sat 7th December 3:00pm Away Nelson L 3-1  170  NWCFL First Division
Sat 21st December 3:00pm Home Hanley Town W 4-2 322  NWCFL First Division
Sat 28th December 3:00pm Away Widnes Vikings W 3-0  345 NWCFL First Division


January

Tue 14th January 7:45pm Away Cammell Laird W 2-0 97 Cheshire Senior Cup Round 1


February

Sat 1st February 3:00pm Away Formby L 4-2 134 Division 1 Trophy QF
Wed 19th February 7:45pm Away Tranmere Rovers (at Cammell Laird) L 1-0 146 Cheshire Senior Cup Round 2
Sat 22nd February 3:00pm Home Formby (at The Halton Stadium) W 1-0 158 Challenge Cup Round 3

 


March

Sat 1st March 3:00pm Home Daisy Hill (at The Halton Stadium) W 3-0 215 NWCFL First Division
Sat 8th March 3:00pm Away Atherton Collieries W 1-0 236 NWCFL First Division
Tue 11th March 7:45pm Home Northwich Flixton Villa W 1-0  286  NWCFL First Division
Sat 15th March 3:00pm Home Abbey Hey W 2-1 230 Challenge Cup Round 4
Wed 19th March 7:45pm Away AFC Darwen W 4-1 177 NWCFL First Division
Sat 22nd March 3:00pm Home Atherton Collieries D 1-1 311 NWCFL First Division
Tue 25th March 7:45pm Away Hanley Town W 2-1 285  NWCFL First Division
Sat 29th March 3:00pm Away Holker Old Boys W 1-0 98 NWCFL First Division
Mon 31st March 7:45pm Away Maine Road L 3-1 206 Challenge Cup Semi Final L1


April

Wed 2nd April 7:45pm Home Eccleshall W 2-1  215 NWCFL First Division
Sat 5th April 3:00pm Home Atherton LR W 3-0  298 NWCFL First Division
Sat 12th April 3:07pm Home Maine Road L 3-0  259 Challenge Cup Semi Final L2
Wed 16th April 7:45pm Home Leek CSOB NWCFL First Division
Sat 19th April 3:00pm Away Formby     NWCFL First Division
Mon 21st April 3:00pm Home Widnes Vikings     NWCFL First Division
Thu 24th April 8:00pm Home Holker Old Boys     NWCFL First Division




To be Arranged

 None