Fixtures & Results



All home games are at The Barton Stadium, Winsford unless otherwise stated.



July

Wed 9th July 7:15pm Away Lostock Gralam
  Friendly
Sat 12th July 3:00pm Away West Didsbury & Chorlton     Friendly
Sat 19th July 3:00pm Away Kidsgrove Athletic     Friendly
Mon 21st July 7:30pm Away Warrington Town     Friendly
Wed 23rd July 7:30pm Away Middlewich Town     Friendly
Sat 26th July 3:00pm Away Ashton Town     Friendly
Sat 26th July 3:00pm Away Ashton Town     Friendly
Tue 29th July 7:45pm Home FC United of Manchester     Friendly


August

Sat 2nd August 3:00pm Away AFC Blackpool     NWCFL Premier Division
Tue 5th August 7:45pm Home Bootle     NWCFL Premier Division
Sat 9th August 3:00pm Home Barnoldswick Town     NWCFL Premier Division
Tue 12th August 7:45pm Away Alsager Town     NWCFL Premier Division
Sun 17th August 1:30pm Home Maine Road     FA Cup EP Round
Tue 19th August 7:45pm Home AFC Liverpool     NWCFL Premier Division
Sat 23rd August 3:00pm Away Bacup & Rossendale Borough     NWCFL Premier Division
Mon 25th August 7:45pm Away Runcorn Town     NWCFL Premier Division


September

Tue 2nd September 7:45pm Home St Helens Town     NWCFL Premier Division
Weekend of 6th September TBC Away Oldham Boro     FA Vase 1Q Round


October

Sat 25th October 3:00pm  Away Barnoldswick Town     NWCFL Challenge Cup R2


To be Arranged

Remaining league fixtures TBC

Before 1st November    Home Rudheath Social     Mid Cheshire Senior Cup QF

Fixtures & Events

  • 26 Jul
    Ashton Town v 1874 Northwich 15:00 to 17:00

  • 29 Jul
    1874 Northwich v F.C. United of Manchester 15:00 to 17:00

  • 02 Aug
    AFC Blackpool v 1874 Northwich 15:00 to 17:00

  • 26 Jul - 02 Aug
  • 05 Aug - 09 Aug

Please note that this site uses cookies and similar technologies.

By using our site you accept the terms of our Privacy Policy. Learn more

I understand