All home games are at The Barton Stadium, Winsford unless otherwise stated.



July

Wed 9th July 7:15pm Away Lostock Gralam W 5-2
  Friendly
Sat 12th July 3:00pm Away West Didsbury & Chorlton D 2-2   Friendly
Mon 21st July 7:30pm Away Warrington Town D 0-0    Friendly
Wed 23rd July 7:30pm Away Middlewich Town W 3-0    Friendly
Sat 26th July 3:00pm Away Ashton Town W 8-2    Friendly
Tue 29th July 7:45pm Home FC United of Manchester W 4-2   453 Friendly


August

Sat 2nd August 3:00pm Away AFC Blackpool  W 3-0  352 NWCFL Premier Division
Sat 9th August 3:00pm Home Barnoldswick Town  W 3-1  287 NWCFL Premier Division
Tue 12th August 7:45pm Away Alsager Town  A 1-1  264 NWCFL Premier Division
Sun 17th August 1:30pm Home Maine Road  W 2-1  363 FA Cup EP Round
Tue 19th August 7:45pm Home AFC Liverpool  L 0-1  316 NWCFL Premier Division
Sat 23rd August 3:00pm Away Bacup & Rossendale Borough  W 4-0  135 NWCFL Premier Division
Tue 26th August 7:45pm Away Runcorn Town  W 3-2  307 NWCFL Premier Division
Sat 30th August 3:00pm Home Prescot Cables  D 3-3  356 FA Cup Preliminary Round


September

Tue 2nd September 7:45pm Away Prescot Cables  L 1-2  291 FA Cup Replay
Sun 7th September 2:00pm Away Oldham Boro (at Mossley FC)  AET  W 2-0   216 FA Vase 1Q Round
Sat 13th September 3:00pm Home Abbey Hey  W 3-0  278 NWCFL Premier Division
Tue 16th September 7:45pm Away Congleton Town  W 2-1  281 NWCFL Premier Division
Sat 20th September 3:00pm Away West Didsbury and Chorlton  W 2-0  278  NWCFL Premier Division
Tue 23rd September 7:45pm Home Runcorn Linnets  D 0-0  563 NWCFL Premier Division
Sat 27th September 3:00pm Away Abbey Hey  W 4-0  154 NWCFL Premier Division
Tue 30th September 7:45pm Home Bootle  W 1-0  289 NWCFL Premier Division


October

Sun 5th October 2:00pm Home Wigan Robin Park  W 9-0  232 FA Vase 2Q Round
Sat 11th October 3:00pm Away Colne  W 1-0  301 NWCFL Premier Division
Sat 18th October 3:00pm Home Maine Road  W 4-2  320 NWCFL Premier Division
Sat 25th October 3:00pm Away Barnoldswick Town  W 3-2  198 NWCFL Men United Cup R2
Tue 28th October 7:45pm Home Alsager Town  W 1-0  288 NWCFL Premier Division


November

Sun 2nd November 2:00pm Home Ashton Town  W 2-1  241 FA Vase First Round
Tue 4th November 7:45pm Away Bootle  D 2-2  207 NWCFL Premier Division
Sat 8th November 3:00pm Away Silsden  W 2-0  323 NWCFL Premier Division
Tue 11th November
7.45pm
Home
Rudheath Social
 W 4-2  162 Mid Cheshire Senior Cup QF
Sat 15th November 3:00pm Home Nelson  D 0-0  420 NWCFL Premier Division
Sun 23rd November  4.00pm Away Bishop Auckland     FA Vase 2nd Round
Tue 25th November 7.45pm Home Glossop North End     NWCFL Premier Division
Sat 29th November 3.00pm Home Colne     NWCFL Men United Cup R3


December

Tue 2nd December 7:45pm Away Stockport Sports     NWCFL Premier Division
Sat 6th December 3:00pm Home Runcorn Town     NWCFL Premier Division
Sat 13th December 3:00pm Away St Helens Town     NWCFL Premier Division
Sat 20th December 3:00pm Away Ashton Athletic     NWCFL Premier Division
Fri 26th December 3:00pm Home Winsford United     NWCFL Premier Division


January

Sat 3rd January 3:00pm Away Maine Road     NWCFL Premier Division
Sat 10th January 3:00pm Home Ashton Athletic     NWCFL Premier Division
Sat 17th January 3:00pm Away Glossop North End     NWCFL Premier Division
Tue 20th January 7:45pm Away Crewe Alexandra     Cheshire Senior Cup 1st Rd
Sat 24th January 3:00pm Home Stockport Sports     NWCFL Premier Division


February

Sat 7th February 3:00pm Home West Didsbury and Chorlton     NWCFL Premier Division
Sat 14th February 3:00pm Away AFC Liverpool     NWCFL Premier Division
Sat 21st February 3:00pm Home Silsden     NWCFL Premier Division
Sat 28th February 3:00pm Away Runcorn Linnets     NWCFL Premier Division


March

Sat 7th March 3:00pm Away Barnoldswick Town     NWCFL Premier Division
Sat 14th March 3:00pm Home Colne     NWCFL Premier Division
Sat 21st March 3:00pm Home Squires Gate     NWCFL Premier Division


April

Sat 4th April 3:00pm Home Bacup and Rossendale Borough     NWCFL Premier Division
Mon 6th April 3:00pm Away Winsford United     NWCFL Premier Division
Sat 11th April 3:00pm Away Squires Gate     NWCFL Premier Division
Sat 18th April 3:00pm Home AFC Blackpool     NWCFL Premier Division
Sat 25th April 3:00pm Away Nelson     NWCFL Premier Division

 


To be Arranged

Home St Helens Town     NWCFL Premier Division
Home Congleton Town     NWCFL Premier Division

Please note that this site uses cookies and similar technologies.

By using our site you accept the terms of our Privacy Policy. Learn more

I understand