1st team news - 1874 Northwich F.C.

1st team news

NVFC v 1874 postponed

Due to a waterlogged pitch at Wincham Park this afternoons game has been postponed.No date has been set for the rearranged game at present.

Read More »

Scott McGowan

The club are pleased to inform supporters that following a successful appeal, the red card shown to Scott at the game against Ashton Athletic has been overturned. The club would like to place on record their thanks to everyone who provided both written and video evidence in support of the appeal.

Read More »

1874 NORTHWICH FC V CHESTER FC

TUESDAY 23RD JULY At Townfield Lane Barnton CW8 4LH Car parking information For all visitors to the above game the parking arrangements at the above ground are as follows: Players and match officials should park behind the club house after turning left after entering from Townfield Lane Parking for supporters is also available @ £2

Read More »

1874 Northwich FC host Chester FC

1874 Northwich FC v Chester FC Supporters Direct Shield – Tuesday 23 July 2019 KO 7.45pm 1874 Northwich is delighted to be hosting Chester, both wholly owned by their supporters, on Tuesday 23 July. The game will take place at our new home – The Offside Trust Stadium, Townfield, Barnton, Northwich and it is being

Read More »

2019/20 Fixtures

Date Saturday 03/08/2019 Tuesday 06/08/2019 Saturday 17/08/2019 Tuesday 20/08/2019 Saturday 24/08/2019 Monday 26/08/2019 Saturday 07/09/2019 Saturday 14/09/2019 Saturday 21/09/2019 Saturday 28/09/2019 Saturday 05/10/2019 Saturday 12/10/2019 Saturday 26/10/2019 Saturday 02/11/2019 Saturday 09/11/2019 Saturday 16/11/2019 Saturday 23/11/2019 Saturday 30/11/2019 Saturday 07/12/2019 Saturday 14/12/2019 Saturday 21/12/2019 Thursday 26/12/2019 Saturday 28/12/2019 Saturday 04/01/2020 Saturday 11/01/2020 Saturday 25/01/2020 Saturday 01/02/2020

Read More »