1st team news - 1874 Northwich F.C.

1st team news

1874 NORTHWICH FC V CHESTER FC

TUESDAY 23RD JULY At Townfield Lane Barnton CW8 4LH Car parking information For all visitors to the above game the parking arrangements at the above ground are as follows: Players and match officials should park behind the club house after turning left after entering from Townfield Lane Parking for supporters is also available @ £2

Read More »

1874 Northwich FC host Chester FC

1874 Northwich FC v Chester FC Supporters Direct Shield – Tuesday 23 July 2019 KO 7.45pm 1874 Northwich is delighted to be hosting Chester, both wholly owned by their supporters, on Tuesday 23 July. The game will take place at our new home – The Offside Trust Stadium, Townfield, Barnton, Northwich and it is being

Read More »

2019/20 Fixtures

Date Saturday 03/08/2019 Tuesday 06/08/2019 Saturday 17/08/2019 Tuesday 20/08/2019 Saturday 24/08/2019 Monday 26/08/2019 Saturday 07/09/2019 Saturday 14/09/2019 Saturday 21/09/2019 Saturday 28/09/2019 Saturday 05/10/2019 Saturday 12/10/2019 Saturday 26/10/2019 Saturday 02/11/2019 Saturday 09/11/2019 Saturday 16/11/2019 Saturday 23/11/2019 Saturday 30/11/2019 Saturday 07/12/2019 Saturday 14/12/2019 Saturday 21/12/2019 Thursday 26/12/2019 Saturday 28/12/2019 Saturday 04/01/2020 Saturday 11/01/2020 Saturday 25/01/2020 Saturday 01/02/2020

Read More »

James Blair

1874 Northwich are delighted to announce the signing of former Mossley right back James Blair. Speaking at training last week with Club Media Officer Matt Waters, Blair revealed he was thrilled to sign for the club. He said, “After an absence from football, 1874 is the perfect place for me to get back into the

Read More »

The road to Wembley

The draws for the F.A. Cup and F.A. Vase were announced today and see 1874 hit the road. In the Emirates F.A. Cup Preliminary Round we visit Clitheroe from the North West division of the Northern Premier League. The tie takes place on the 10th August.The winners of the tie will be at home to

Read More »

Nathan Okome signs

1874 are pleased to announce the signing of versatile footballer Nathan Okome fromKnutsford Town. Last Week, Club Media Officer Matt Waters caught up with Nathan attraining. When asked what made him sign for the club he said, “Over the last couple years I’ve playedagainst the club a few times and I like the style of

Read More »